Applied Engineering Group. Ltd.

APPLYING TOMORROW'S TECHNOLOGY WITH YESTERDAY'S SERVICE

Larry Lay, VP, Mechanical Designer

larry@aegltd.com


Gradie Crowley, Mechanical Designer/Project Manager

gradie@aegltd.com


Dave Keller, Mechanical Designer

dave@aegltd.com


Avery Evans, Mechanical Designer

avery@aegltd.com


Dan Rhodes, PE, Project Manager

klklklk

dan@aegltd.com


Lisa Lawrence, Project Expeditor 

lisa@aegltd.com




Chris McHugh, VP, Electrical Designer

gfgf

chris@aegltd.com

df


Thad George, Electrical Designer

gfgf

thad@aegltd.com


gfgf

David Thorp, Plumbing Designer

gfgf

david@aegltd.com



Andrea Lay, Plumbing Designer

gfgf

andrea@aegltd.com

gfgf

Delane Granger, Electrical Designer

delane@aegltd.com


Heather Strausbaugh, Office Manager


heather@aegltd.com



 
 
First Name
Last Name
Company Name
Daytime Phone() -
E-mail Address
Comments